logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

पूरा ड्रा परिणाम:

NepalPools.asia मिति दिन पुरस्कार १ पुरस्कार २ पुरस्कार ३
  2024-01-24 Wednesday 275640 560193 936718
  2024-01-23 Tuesday 216730 389082 555607
  2024-01-22 Monday 049377 128971 384596
  2024-01-21 Sunday 346921 257860 163485
  2024-01-20 Saturday 143502 486759 392374
  2024-01-19 Friday 234950 795648 051263
  2024-01-18 Thursday 456319 894537 370152
  2024-01-17 Wednesday 285240 503426 769041
  2024-01-16 Tuesday 342093 162315 678930
  2024-01-15 Monday 561494 411204 647829