logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

Complete Draw Results:

NepalPools.asia Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
  2024-04-18 Thursday 257023 178493 691428
  2024-04-17 Wednesday 826350 198541 632633
  2024-04-16 Tuesday 691839 438472 079164
  2024-04-15 Monday 853670 291582 310288
  2024-04-14 Sunday 866921 198749 552150
  2024-04-13 Saturday 438315 877899 091451
  2024-04-12 Friday 145974 820175 645699
  2024-04-11 Thursday 294133 527519 916253
  2024-04-10 Wednesday 136827 821942 306903
  2024-04-09 Tuesday 148399 752582 299863