logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

Complete Draw Results:

NepalPools.asia Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
  2024-04-13 Saturday 438315 877899 091451
  2024-04-12 Friday 145974 820175 645699
  2024-04-11 Thursday 294133 527519 916253
  2024-04-10 Wednesday 136827 821942 306903
  2024-04-09 Tuesday 148399 752582 299863
  2024-04-08 Monday 055701 190577 659122
  2024-04-07 Sunday 263474 891194 928035
  2024-04-06 Saturday 995036 630826 035429
  2024-04-05 Friday 551604 939715 246630
  2024-04-04 Thursday 372296 998604 725829