logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

Complete Draw Results:

NepalPools.asia Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
  2022-08-22 Monday 221980 470056 935277
  2022-08-21 Sunday 743401 205233 939102
  2022-08-20 Saturday 518288 282469 090748
  2022-08-19 Friday 125767 433205 777481
  2022-08-18 Thursday 843049 257120 635116
  2022-08-17 Wednesday 961927 455954 220723
  2022-08-16 Tuesday 170429 541024 885689
  2022-08-15 Monday 473382 513914 969783
  2022-08-14 Sunday 954267 630784 076428
  2022-08-13 Saturday 559064 159142 375283