logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

Complete Draw Results:

NepalPools.asia Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
  2021-09-21 Tuesday 317540 737263 561508
  2021-09-20 Monday 528130 755152 150961
  2021-09-19 Sunday 894210 916176 395854
  2021-09-18 Saturday 849172 151265 495121
  2021-09-17 Friday 296057 500312 872698
  2021-09-16 Thursday 185625 584362 136239
  2021-09-15 Wednesday 524186 676056 227738
  2021-09-14 Tuesday 943365 178006 216294
  2021-09-13 Monday 842391 262259 208708
  2021-09-12 Sunday 249537 962497 766062