logo
  • (977) 05526 053 885
  • nepalpools.asia@gmail.com

Complete Draw Results:

NepalPools.asia Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
  2022-09-26 Monday 631583 129410 587986
  2022-09-25 Sunday 396956 503259 162817
  2022-09-24 Saturday 699407 364286 107463
  2022-09-23 Friday 582370 633564 094859
  2022-09-22 Thursday 174585 591301 347589
  2022-09-21 Wednesday 478177 231546 096283
  2022-09-20 Tuesday 755290 631275 233096
  2022-09-19 Monday 377401 104390 488572
  2022-09-18 Sunday 264873 712680 364194
  2022-09-17 Saturday 637663 479152 025584